Management and Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the guidelines of UNIPAR and it is currently composed of seven members.

The Board of Directors has also the responsibility to indicate the executive board and to supervise its performance. The Board of Directors meets on a quarterly basis and extraordinarily, whenever called by its Chairman or Vice-Chairman.

Name Position
Frank Geyer Abubakir Chairman
Luiz Barsi Filho Vice-Chairman
Louise Barsi Alternate
Aníbal do Vale Board Member
Bruno Soares Uchino Board Member
João Guilherme de Andrade Só Consiglio Board Member
Lucas Quieroz Abud Board Member
Vitor Manuel Cavalcanti Mallmann Board Membe

Executive Board

Executive officers are responsible to daily executive management of business and currently the Executive Board is comprised of four members:

Name Position
Maurício Parolin Russomanno Chief Executive Officer
Christian Eduard Carraresi Schnitzlein Chief Financial and Investor Relations Officer
Rodrigo Cannaval Chief Industrial Officer
Marcello Diegues Zappia Chief Human Resources Officer

Fiscal Council

The main responsibilities of Fiscal Council are to evaluate Executive Board performance, to examine Company‘s financial statements and to report their conclusions to shareholders.

Name Position
João Cláudio Zola Chairman
Victor Mitunari Matsuyama Alternate
Clovis Hideaki Ikeda Member
Mariana Guerini Berenguer Alternate
Silvio de Sousa Pinheiro Member
Roberto Dutra Alternate
Edilson São Leandro Member
Felipe Camera Ruiz Alternate
Paulo Henrique Zukanovich Funchal Member
Aloísio Macário Ferreira de Souza Alternate